Thursday Waiting


Waiting (Expanded Edition)

Product Description

Waiting: The 15-Year Anniversary Expanded Edition

Released: March 23, 2015
Format: LP+7″ / CD
Digital Download: iTunes/Amazon

1. Porcelain
2. This Side of Brightness
3. Ian Curtis
4. Intro
5. Streaks in the Sky
6. In Transmission
7. Dying in New Brunswick
8. The Dotted Line
9. Where the Circle Ends
10. This Side of Brightness (Demo)
11. Dying in New Brunswick (Demo)
12. Mass as Shadows

After several years of being unavailable, Collect finally gives Thursday’s classic debut record the special reissue package it deserves — on the fifteenth anniversary of its release. The expanded edition of Waiting features the original album remastered and repackaged with all-new original artwork, as well as liner notes penned by vocalist Geoff Rickly, a deluxe die-cut LP and CD sleeve featuring the iconic Thursday dove logo, and three bonus tracks from Thursday’s nascent pre-Full Collapse era — available on all formats, but uniquely presented in the form of a bonus 7” single with the vinyl edition.